Your 2012 Directors!


The following people have been selected to serve on MYD’s 2012 Executive Board. Congratulations to everyone, I know this is going to be an amazing year!

Campaigns and Outreach Director – Robin Brown
Communications Director – Kat Kane
Community Service Director – Jordan Reisner
Creative Director – Chris Baily
Development Director – Dan Lewkowicz
Events Director – Veronica Libman
Finance Director – Alex Leopold
New Media Director – Jon Reznick
Political Director – Andrew Goldston