Meet Your New Directors!

MYD Itself

MYD has a brand new team of directors!  If you have an interest in one of these areas, you can contact the director about joining the team!

Development Director – Dan Beksha – dev@gomyd.com
Finance Director – Alex Leopold – finance@gomyd.com
Events Director – Elizabeth Kanter – events@gomyd.com
Creative Director – Chris Baily – creative@gomyd.com
New Media Director – Ben Brodsky – newmedia@gomyd.com
Social Media Director – Andrew Goldston – social@gomyd.com
Communications Director – Kat Kane – comm@gomyd.com
Political Director – Alex Voetsch – political@gomyd.com
Field Director – Colin Campbell – field@gomyd.com
Community Service Director – Diana Dellamere – service@gomyd.com