2012 Officer Applications

MYD Itself

The apps are IN!

Officer positions are President, Executive Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer (learn exactly what the requirements are in Article III of the MYD Constitution, HERE).

Elections will take place on January 17th at 7PM. The location will be RWDSU – 30 East 29th St., 5th Floor Conference Room. Make sure to pay your dues online in advance or bring a $20 bill — you must be a 2012 member to vote.

Kim Moscaritolo

Vice President
Prince Agarwal
Dan Beksha
Robin Brown
Nekpen Osuan

Christina Chang

Cory Evans

Also check out the proposed Constitution Changes in the blog post HERE, which will also be voted upon at the meeting.

Best of luck to all of the candidates! See you next Tuesday.