Manhattan Young Democrats http://gomyd.com Empowering young progressives to take action on the issues that matter most to them. Wed, 18 May 2016 17:38:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 2016 Secretary Application http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/ http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/#respond Wed, 18 May 2016 15:05:37 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16972 http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/feed/ 0 MYD Statement On CUNY Funding http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/ http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/#respond Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:28:52 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16791 http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/feed/ 0 February Issues Assembly http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/ http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/#respond Sun, 06 Mar 2016 16:18:14 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16771 http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/feed/ 0 2016 Director Applications – Now Open! http://gomyd.com/2016-director-applications-now-open/ http://gomyd.com/2016-director-applications-now-open/#respond Tue, 08 Dec 2015 22:23:25 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16707 http://gomyd.com/2016-director-applications-now-open/feed/ 0 Why Should You Join a Democratic Club? http://gomyd.com/why-should-you-join-a-democratic-club/ http://gomyd.com/why-should-you-join-a-democratic-club/#respond Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:52:51 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16686 http://gomyd.com/why-should-you-join-a-democratic-club/feed/ 0 2016 Officer Applications http://gomyd.com/2014-officer-applications-3/ http://gomyd.com/2014-officer-applications-3/#respond Wed, 21 Oct 2015 02:09:05 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16677 http://gomyd.com/2014-officer-applications-3/feed/ 0 Constitution & By-Laws Changes – For Review http://gomyd.com/constitution-by-laws-changes-for-review/ http://gomyd.com/constitution-by-laws-changes-for-review/#respond Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:10:27 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16672 http://gomyd.com/constitution-by-laws-changes-for-review/feed/ 0 Community Forum on Gun Control with Congresswoman Maloney http://gomyd.com/community-forum-on-gun-control-with-congresswoman-maloney/ http://gomyd.com/community-forum-on-gun-control-with-congresswoman-maloney/#respond Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:59:59 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16665 http://gomyd.com/community-forum-on-gun-control-with-congresswoman-maloney/feed/ 0 The Real Way to Fix Congestion in New York City? Pass MOVE NY http://gomyd.com/the-real-way-to-fix-congestion-in-new-york-city-pass-move-ny/ http://gomyd.com/the-real-way-to-fix-congestion-in-new-york-city-pass-move-ny/#respond Wed, 09 Sep 2015 14:47:23 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16660 http://gomyd.com/the-real-way-to-fix-congestion-in-new-york-city-pass-move-ny/feed/ 0 It’s (Long Past) Time for the New York State Senate to Pass GENDA http://gomyd.com/its-long-past-time-for-the-new-york-state-senate-to-pass-genda/ http://gomyd.com/its-long-past-time-for-the-new-york-state-senate-to-pass-genda/#respond Thu, 06 Aug 2015 15:15:03 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16582 http://gomyd.com/its-long-past-time-for-the-new-york-state-senate-to-pass-genda/feed/ 0