Manhattan Young Democrats http://gomyd.com Empowering young progressives to take action on the issues that matter most to them. Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:14:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 MYD’s 2016 Presidential Endorsement http://gomyd.com/myds-2016-presidential-endorsement/ http://gomyd.com/myds-2016-presidential-endorsement/#respond Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:14:07 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17134 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/myds-2016-presidential-endorsement/feed/ 0
MYD’s Statement On Sterling, Castile and Dallas http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-sterling-castile-and-dallas/ http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-sterling-castile-and-dallas/#respond Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:52:28 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17124 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-sterling-castile-and-dallas/feed/ 0
New Director Positions – Now Open! http://gomyd.com/new-director-positions-now-open/ http://gomyd.com/new-director-positions-now-open/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2016 06:22:13 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17107 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/new-director-positions-now-open/feed/ 0
Our New Secretary! http://gomyd.com/our-new-secretary/ http://gomyd.com/our-new-secretary/#respond Wed, 06 Jul 2016 05:57:16 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17100 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/our-new-secretary/feed/ 0
MYD’s Statement on Orlando http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-orlando/ http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-orlando/#respond Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:29:34 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17093 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/myds-statement-on-orlando/feed/ 0
2016 Secretary Candidates http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-candidates/ http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-candidates/#respond Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:40:03 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17079 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-candidates/feed/ 0
MYD’s Statement on Transgender Bathrooms http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-transgender-bathrooms/ http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-transgender-bathrooms/#respond Wed, 01 Jun 2016 18:10:08 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=17003 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-transgender-bathrooms/feed/ 0
2016 Secretary Application – Now Open http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/ http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/#respond Wed, 18 May 2016 15:05:37 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16972 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/2016-secretary-application/feed/ 0
MYD’s Statement On CUNY Funding http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/ http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/#respond Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:28:52 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16791 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/myd-statement-on-cuny-funding/feed/ 0
February Issues Assembly http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/ http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/#respond Sun, 06 Mar 2016 16:18:14 +0000 http://gomyd.com/?p=16771 Source

]]>
http://gomyd.com/february-issues-assembly/feed/ 0